Calendar of Upcoming Events

2022 Schedule Begins Here2022 Schedule Begins
JAGA First Coast Amateur - Completed
Jan 15 - 17, 2022The Conservatory at Hammock Beach
31st Underwood Cup - CompletedJan 17 - 18San Jose CC
Director's meeting with lunch & golfFeb 9thMarsh Creek CC
JAGA Spring 4 Ball
Register-------> Contact info
March 14thPalatka GC
12th JAGA Match Play Championship - round of 64April 24thJax Beach Golf Club
12th JAGA Match Play ChampionshipApr 29-May 1Jax Beach GC
65th JAGA Senior AmateurMay 15 - 17Deercreek CC
First Coast Women's AmateurJune 22 - 23World Golf Village - King & Bear
Greater Jacksonville Junior ChampionshipJuly 11 - 12Eagle Harbor Golf Club
61st JAGA Jacksonville Amateur ChampionshipJuly 21 - 23Deerwood CC
NPGA / JAGA Club Team ChampionshipNov 7thWorld Golf Village - King & Bear
19th JAGA Scholarship Trust ClassicNov 14thDeerwood CC
The Family ChampionshipDec 17thJax Beach GC
Celebration of Golf BanquetTBD

Ring of Honor


Ty Gingerich

2022 First Coast Amateur Champion


Billy Walker
Cimarrone GC

JAGA Director of the Year

John Tucker

2019 Deane Beman Award
(to be awarded next in 2023)

Mark Spencer

2021 Match Play Champion

Chester Stokes & Family

Earl & Eleanor Kelly Long-Term Service Award

Dr. Justine Redding &
Richard Blackston
Children’s Fund

Community Service Award

Kaitlyn Schroeder

2021 First Coast Women’s Amateur Champion

Mike Broderick
Deerwood CC

Professional of the Year

Melanie Bevill
Hyde Park GC

Club Executive of the Year

Michael Smith

2021 Jacksonville Amateur Champion

Larry Smith

2021 Senior Champion

Shannon Wheeler

of the Year

Player Spotlight
2022 First Coast Amateur Champion

Champion Ty Gingerich
(Click for larger image)