At the December 13th Directors Meeting at Jacksonville Golf & CC, JAGA elected its 2023 officers.

The 2023 JAGA officers are

(left to right):

Billy Walker – Treasurer
Vincent Celestino – Secretary
John Milton – President
John Tancredi – VP-Administration
Jeff Johnstone – VP/Tournaments

2023 JAGA Officers

John Milton


904-477-3020 (M)

John Tancredi

VP – Administration

913-908-7116 (M)

Jeff Johnstone

VP / Tournaments

404-867-5385 (M)

Vincent Celestino


904-629-8631 (M)

Billy Walker


904-591-6386 (M)

Leadership Positions

Fred Seely, At Large member
Executive Committee

904-465-6065 (M)

Barney Poston, Executive Secretary
Executive Committee

904-210-7659 (M)

Arch Copeland, Webmaster

904-234-7519 (M)

Jack Morehead, Assistant Treasurer

904-262-0934 (H)

Jennifer Borocz, BlueGolf Administrator

651-329-6364 (M)

Jeff Adams, Immediate Past President

904-607-6142 M