NameEmailPhoneClubPhoto
Adams, Jeffjeffreytadams71@gmail.com904-607-6142TPC SawgrassPic
Andrews, Jim PPjamesrandrews@bellsouth.net904-607-7105Ponte Vedra I&CPic
Arms, J.D.jarmsg773@att.net904-287-4101Julington CreekPic
Batchelder, Drakedrakebatchelder@icloud.com904-806-4544Marsh CreekPic
Blinn, Lewislew@remodeljax.com904-616-4440Hidden HillsPic
Block, Mikemblock@ameliariverclub.comAmelia River ClubPic
Booma, Stevestevebooma@gmail.com617-849-2512PlantationPic
Borocz, Jenniferjborocz@pgahq.com651-329-6364UnattachedPic
Bozzuto, Thomasthomas.bozzuto@yahoo.com904.210.0943Hyde ParkPic
Bridges, Fredpafred44@comcast.net904-704-9348Jax BeachPic
Budwick, Robertbostonbob41@hotmail.com386-362-1147Suwannee
Burke, Larrylarrybglf@comcast.net904-264-8287NAS JaxPic
Butler III, Dukedb3@dukebutler.com904-910-7318TPC SawgrassPic
Cabano, Rayrjcec@bellsouth.net904-285-6743Marsh LandingPic
Carroll, Mattmcarroll@hampton.golf941-302-2174PalenciaPic
Casper, Markcaspmar@comcast.net904-657-9158Julington CreekPic
Castillo, Ronron@firstteenorthflorida.orgFirst TeePic
Celestino, Vinnyvinmani@aol.com914-629-8631Marsh CreekPic
Clement, Bobwendy401k@bellsouth.net251-379-6115World Golf VillagePic
Comstock, Cristinatinacomstock@gmail.com904-866-3117Queen's HarbourPic
Cooney, Mattmrcduffer@aol.com904-246-2579Atlantic Beach CCPic
Cooper, Timtcooper@deerwoodclub.com904-940-6113DeerwoodPic
Cooper, Mikem.a.cooper45@comcast.net904-886-2377San JosePic
Copeland, Archacopela@comcast.net904-519-6043DeercreekPic
Dasher, Garygarydasher@hotmail.com904-655-8811NAS JaxPic
Davis, Tomtom@firstcoastfinancialgroup.com904-502-2788Palencia
Deiboldt, Greggdeiboldt@comcast.net904-566-5425SawgrassPic
Desiderio, Desidesi@D3business.com904-673-6482Deerwood
Dolman, Allanjadolmanjr@gmail.com803-767-0034Hidden Hills
Drake, Billdjr0308@gmail.com904-509-5087Hyde ParkPic
Edwards, Jim PPJimEdwards65@comcast.net904-206-0764Fernandina BeachPic
Elledge, JeffJE103154@bellsouth.net386-328-7135Palatka
Everson, Henryhenryeverson@me.com408-835-9302Cimarrone
Fields, Leelfields9878@gmail.com904-707-8999DeercreekPic
Fitzgerald, Joemrfitz1941@yahoo.com904-742-3734Atlantic Beach CCPic
Folds, Chrischris@firstteenorthflorida.org904-810-2231First Tee
Foster, Daledalegfoster@gmail.com904-305-3772Julington Creek
Geiger, Petepag13@prodigy.net904-261-7322Amelia River ClubPic
Gilmore, Donaldgilmore3792@me.com513-659-2505UnattachedPic
Gordon, Gregoryroundball6263@yahoo.com904-962-2783Jax BeachPic
Gottschalk, Rayraygottsch@gmail.com904-285-6265SawgrassPic
Grippi, Joejtgrippi@gmail.com904-608-3734Deerwood
Halvorsen, Georgegrhalvorsen1@gmail.com904-273-2156Marsh LandingPic
Hardaker, Billbhardaker@ghgins.com904-655-1201Timuquana
Helton, Carycaryhelton@icloud.com904-838-0543San Jose
Hicks, Kenkenrhicks@bellsouth.net904-687-4612DeerwoodPic
Holsworth, Rustyrholsworth@hotmail.com206-697-0082Hyde ParkPic
Ivey, Stevesouthernairspecialties@gmail.com904-707-7698Windsor ParkePic
Jay, Michaelzigmeisterny@earthlink.netSawgrass
Jerin, Ronron.promoex@gmail.com904-703-7067PalatkaPic
Johnson, Bunkyrljjax@comcast.net904-553-7177Windy HarborPic
Johnstone, Jeffreyjstoner1980@gmail.com404-867-5385Sawgrass CCPic
Jordan, Bobbob@ncbainc.comSan JosePic
Kavanagh, Jimjimkav01@hotmail.com904-655-6709St Johns G&CCPic
Keary, Alankearyk@bellsouth.net772-579-5390Marsh Creek CC
Keiper, Tomgoathairco@aol.com904-613-3747Julington CreekPic
Kennedy, Joshjosh@firstcoasthomepros.com904-735-2217San Jose
Kicklighter, Charliekicklic@aol.com912-222-3663Fernandina BeachPic
King, MilesMileseKing@bellsouth.net904-273-0312Ponte Vedra I&CPic
Kirk, CharlesClk7390@gmail.com
904-449-1168
Eagle HarborPic
Loftin, Jimjim@cantrellmorgan.com706-577-3194PalenciaPic
Luck, Robinrhluck92@gmail.com901-359-8988Hidden Hills
Lunsford, Skipskip119@yahoo.com904-655-5367Jax Golf & CCPic
Marks, Raeluckygator@aol.com904-303-0616Windsor ParkePic
McKenny, Michaelmckennymichael6@gmail.com904-571-3215TimuquanaPic
Miles, Robertrmiles40@aol.com904-610-4962South HamptionPic
Milton, Johnjmm32225@gmail.com904-477-3020Jax BeachPic
Morehead, Jackjmoregolf@gmail.com904-262-0934NAS JaxPic
Mullis, Ronaldinezwilbur11009@windstream.net904-229-2192PalatkaPic
Nader, Randy PPrandynader11@comcast.net904-237-1870SawgrassPic
O'Leary, Bart PPbart.oleary@comcast.net904-631-7092UnattachedPic
Poole, H. Pricehppoole@bellsouth.net904-716-1900Fernandina BeachPic
Poston, BarneyBarneyPo@bellsouth.net904-210-7659Hidden HillsPic
Powell, Natepcs3402@msn.com240-432-7045Fernandina Beach
Prevatt, Jimmyjprevatt@windstream.net386-362-9213Suwannee
Roberts, Adair PPadairroberts@me.com904-521-4754Ponte Vedra I&CPic
Robinson, Halrobinsonhg@att.net904-314-9134Palencia
Rocha, Josephjosephrocha@pgatourtpc.com904-543-5169TPC SawgrassPic
Roy, KenWindy Harbor
Russ, Ronronruss@comcast.net904-504-3778Windy Harbor
Scott, Keithskscott12@windstream.net386-208-3692Suwannee
Seely, Fred PPfs4569@comcast.net904-465-6065TimuquanaPic
Seibert, Alalseibert6@gmail.com904-254-0699Deerwood
Small, Skipskipsmall@aol.com
904-612-9634Jax Beach GC
Smiley, BillBillSmileyIII@aol.com904-261-4744Amelia Island Club at Long PointPic
Smith, MaryJaneskansen@comcast.netAmelia River ClubPic
St. Clair, Waynegwstclair@bellsouth.net703-969-3447 Jax Golf & CC
Stambaugh, Philp.stambaugh@yahoo.com904-610-9261World Golf Village
Stark, Larryplstark@comcast.net904-616-0116Jax BeachPic
Streightiff, Bob PPrstr8iff@comcast.net904-568-5699Queen's HarbourPic
Tancredi, Johnjohn.tancredi@yahoo.com913-908-7116Marsh LandingPic
Thompson, Jonjonthompson07@comcast.net904-389-7083TimuquanaPic
Tomlin, Tompvtomlins@yahoo.com904-608-1420SawgrassPic
Trinder, Charleschastrinder@gmail.com904-381-9981Timuquana
Walker, Billbill.walker@yahoo.com904-591-6386CimarronePic
Wensell, Rayrtcritter1@bellsouth.net904-215-9457Eagle Harbor
Willoughby, Jeffjeff@firstteenorthflorida.org954-254-6075First TeePic
Witham, Allenwithamallen55@gmail.com904-470-0105Hidden HillsPic
Wolke, Joejoewolke@aol.com904-537-5073Queen's HarbourPic
Wood, Jerryjewood122941@gmail.com904-655-2259Windy HarborPic
Worley, Paulplwjta@msn.com904-583-9088Amelia River ClubPic
Yaccino, Johnciaojohn@comcast.netWindsor Parke