NameEmailPhoneClubPhotoYear joined
Adams, Jeffjeffreytadams71@gmail.com904-607-6142TPC SawgrassPic2016
Andrews, Jim PPjamesrandrews@bellsouth.net904-607-7105Ponte Vedra I&CPic1986
Arms, J.D.jarmsg773@att.net904-287-4101Julington CreekPic2010
Batchelder, Drakedrakebatchelder@icloud.com904-806-4544Marsh CreekPic2021
Blackston, Richardrb3148@aol.com646-373-1029Moore-Myers Children's Fund Inc.Pic2021
Blinn, Lewislew@remodeljax.com904-616-4440Hidden HillsPic1999
Block, Mikemblock@ameliariverclub.comAmelia River ClubPic2011
Booma, Stevestevebooma@gmail.com617-849-2512PlantationPic2016
Borocz, Jenniferjborocz@pgahq.com651-329-6364UnattachedPic2020
Bozzuto, Thomasthomas.bozzuto@yahoo.com904.210.0943Jax BeachPic
Bridges, Fredpafred44@comcast.net904-704-9348Jax BeachPic2007
Budwick, Robertbostonbob41@hotmail.com386-362-1147Suwannee
Butler III, Dukedb3@dukebutler.com904-910-7318TPC SawgrassPic2015
Cabano, Rayrjcec@bellsouth.net904-285-6743Marsh LandingPic2014
Castillo, Ronron@firstteenorthflorida.orgFirst TeePic
Celestino, Vinnyvinmani@aol.com914-629-8631Marsh CreekPic2015
Charrie, Mikemscharrie@aol.com904-318-0038BrentwoodPic2021
Clement, Bobwendy401k@bellsouth.net251-379-6115World Golf VillagePic
Cooney, Mattmrcduffer@aol.com904-246-2579Atlantic Beach CCPic
Cooper, Mikem.a.cooper45@comcast.net904-886-2377San JosePic1996
Copeland, Archacopela@comcast.net904-519-6043DeercreekPic2014
Davis, Tomtom@firstcoastfinancialgroup.com904-502-2788Palencia2020
Deiboldt, Greggdeiboldt@comcast.net904-566-5425SawgrassPic2014
Desiderio, Desidesi@D3business.com904-673-6482Deerwood2020
Dolman, Allanjadolmanjr@gmail.com803-767-0034Hidden Hills2019
Drake, Billdjr0308@gmail.com904-509-5087Hyde ParkPic1989
Edwards, Jim PPJimEdwards65@comcast.net904-206-0764Fernandina BeachPic1986
Elledge, JeffJE103154@bellsouth.net386-328-7135Palatka2016
Everson, Henryhenryeverson@me.com408-835-9302Cimarrone2020
Fields, Leelfields9878@gmail.com904-707-8999DeercreekPic2020
Fitzgerald, Joemrfitz1941@yahoo.com904-742-3734Atlantic Beach CCPic2009
Folds, Chrischris@firstteenorthflorida.org904-810-2231First Tee2020
Foster, Daledalegfoster@gmail.com904-305-3772Julington Creek2016
Geiger, Petepag13@prodigy.net904-261-7322Amelia River ClubPic
Gilmore, Donaldgilmore3792@me.com513-659-2505UnattachedPic2010
Gordon, Gregoryroundball6263@yahoo.com904-962-2783Jax BeachPic2015
Gottschalk, Rayraygottsch@gmail.com904-285-6265SawgrassPic2001
Grant, Tomgolftee18@aol.com407-247-1545DeercreekPic2021
Grippi, Joejtgrippi@gmail.com904-608-3734Deerwood2018
Halvorsen, Georgegrhalvorsen1@gmail.com904-273-2156Marsh LandingPic2005
Hardaker, Billbhardaker@ghgins.com904-655-1201Timuquana2017
Helton, Carycaryhelton@icloud.com904-838-0543San Jose2016
Hicks, Kenkenrhicks@bellsouth.net904-687-4612DeerwoodPic2008
Hoagland, Garyhoagland@bellsouth.net904-284-4888Magnolia Point Golf & CC2021
Holsworth, Rustyrholsworth@hotmail.com206-697-0082Hyde ParkPic2013
Ivey, Stevesouthernairspecialties@gmail.com904-707-7698Windsor ParkePic2003
Jerin, Ronron.promoex@gmail.com904-703-7067PalatkaPic2007
Johnson, Bunkyrljjax@comcast.net904-553-7177Windy HarborPic2015
Johnstone, Jeffreyjstoner1980@gmail.com404-867-5385Sawgrass CCPic2021
Jordan, Bobbob@ncbainc.comSan JosePic
Kavanagh, Jimjimkav01@hotmail.com904-655-6709St Johns G&CCPic2011
Keary, Alankearyk@bellsouth.net772-579-5390Marsh Creek CC
Keiper, Tomgoathairco@aol.com904-613-3747Julington CreekPic2016
Kennedy, Joshjosh@firstcoasthomepros.com904-735-2217San Jose
Kicklighter, Charliekicklic@aol.com912-222-3663Fernandina BeachPic2010
King, MilesMileseKing@bellsouth.net904-273-0312Ponte Vedra I&CPic
Loftin, Jimjim@cantrellmorgan.com706-577-3194PalenciaPic2018
Luck, Robinrhluck92@gmail.com901-359-8988Hidden Hills2018
Lunsford, Skipskip119@yahoo.com904-655-5367Jax Golf & CCPic2001
Marks, Raeluckygator@aol.com904-303-0616Windsor ParkePic2013
McKenny, Michaelmckennymichael6@gmail.com904-571-3215TimuquanaPic2010
Milligan, Ronmilliganrl@gmail.com904-521-9444Windy Harbor2021
Milton, Johnjmm32225@gmail.com904-477-3020Jax BeachPic2015
Morehead, Jackjmoregolf@gmail.com904-262-0934NAS JaxPic2013
Mullis, Ronaldinezwilbur11009@windstream.net904-229-2192PalatkaPic2007
Nader, Randy PPrandynader11@comcast.net904-237-1870SawgrassPic2011
O'Leary, Bart PPbart.oleary@comcast.net904-631-7092UnattachedPic
Poole, H. Pricehppoole@bellsouth.net904-716-1900Fernandina BeachPic2015
Poston, BarneyBarneyPo@bellsouth.net904-210-7659Hidden HillsPic1999
Powell, Natepcs3402@msn.com240-432-7045Fernandina Beach2017
Prevatt, Jimmyjprevatt@windstream.net386-362-9213Suwannee2014
Redding, Dr. Justinejredd1126@aol.com917-982-6520Moore-Myers Children's Fund Inc.Pic2021
Roberts, Adair PPadairroberts@me.com904-521-4754Ponte Vedra I&CPic2007
Robinson, Halrobinsonhg@att.net904-314-9134Palencia
Rose, Tomlahinch18@aol.com352-494-3478PlantationPic2021
Scott, Keithskscott12@windstream.net386-208-3692Suwannee
Seely, Fred PPfs4569@comcast.net904-465-6065TimuquanaPic1979
Seibert, Alalseibert6@gmail.com904-254-0699Deerwood
Sinner, Gabesupermansgpi@gmail.com619-980-2788Windy HarborPic2021
Small, Skipskipsmall@aol.com
904-612-9634Jax Beach GC
Smith, Ronronsmith1653@gmail.comPlantation2021
St. Clair, Waynegwstclair@bellsouth.net703-969-3447 Jax Golf & CC2016
Stambaugh, Philp.stambaugh@yahoo.com904-610-9261World Golf Village2018
Stark, Larryplstark@comcast.net904-616-0116Jax BeachPic2016
Streightiff, Bob PPrstr8iff@comcast.net904-568-5699UnattachedPic2008
Tancredi, Johnjohn.tancredi@yahoo.com913-908-7116Marsh LandingPic2015
Thompson, Jonjonthompson07@comcast.net904-389-7083TimuquanaPic2006
Tomlin, Tompvtomlins@yahoo.com904-608-1420SawgrassPic2021
Trinder, Charleschastrinder@gmail.com904-381-9981Timuquana2020
Walker, Billbill.walker@yahoo.com904-591-6386CimarronePic2013
Wensell, Rayrtcritter1@bellsouth.net904-215-9457Eagle Harbor2019
Willoughby, Jeffjeff@firstteenorthflorida.org954-254-6075First TeePic2017
Witham, Allenwithamallen55@gmail.com904-470-0105Hidden HillsPic
Wolke, Joejoewolke@aol.com904-537-5073Queen's HarbourPic2012
Wood, Jerryjewood122941@gmail.com904-655-2259Windy HarborPic2004
Worley, Paulplwjta@msn.com904-583-9088Amelia River ClubPic2011